Senate Roster

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

2017-2018 College of Education Senate Roster
 

Name Dept/Unit Term Email
Megan Conway CDS 2017-2019 mconway@hawaii.edu
Dean Lodes CRDG 2016-2018 lodes@hawaii.edu
Truc Nguyen CRDG 2017–2019 nguyen@hawaii.edu
Amanda Smith EDCS 2017-2019 ars3@hawaii.edu
Robyn Chun EDCS   rchun@hawaii.edu
Stephanie Furuta ITE 2017-2019 furutas@hawaii.edu
Jennifer Padua ITE 2017-2019 paduajen@hawaii.edu
Judy Daniels KRS 2015-2017 jdaniels@hawaii.edu
Rhonda Black SPED 2015-2017 rblack@hawaii.edu
Sara Cook SPED 2017-2019 cothren@hawaii.edu
Stacey Roberts EDEA 2012-2016 sroberts@hawaii.edu
Erin Kahunawaika`ala Wright EDEA 2017-2019 ewright@hawaii.edu
Phan Le Ha EDEF 2013-2017 halephan@hawaii.edu
Derek Taira EDEF 2018-2019 derekst@hawaii.edu
Brent Edwards EDEF 2016-2018 donalde@hawaii.edu
Katherine Ratliffe EDEP 2014-2016 ratliffe@hawaii.edu
Min Liu EDEP 2013-2016 minliu@hawaii.edu
Christine Sorensen-Irvine LTEC 2015-2017 sorens@hawaii.edu
Ariana Eichelberger LTEC 2017-2019 ariana@hawaii.edu
Jessica Miranda Dean's Office 2015-2017 wellsjes@hawaii.edu
Karen Wilson Dean's Office   wilsonkl@hawaii.edu
Eduard Merc COESDA 2015-2016 emerc@hawaii.edu
Lisa Uyehara Past Chair   uyeharal@hawaii.edu