Senate Roster

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

2016-2017 College of Education Senate Roster
 

Name Dept/Unit Term Email
Kaveh Abhari CDS   abhari@hawaii.edu
Lisa Uyehara CDS 2014-2016 uyeharal@hawaii.edu
Dean Lodes CRDG   lodes@hawaii.edu
Lori Ward CRDG   ward@hawaii.edu
Kimo Cashman EDCS 2015-2017 kcashman@hawaii.edu
Amanda Smith EDCS   ars3@hawaii.edu
Charlotte Frambaugh-Kritzer ITE 2015-2017 kritzer@hawaii.edu
Lori Fulton ITE 2015-2017 fultonl@hawaii.edu
Judy Daniels KRS   jdaniels@hawaii.edu
Rhonda Black SPED 2015-2017 rblack@hawaii.edu
Lauren Reed SPED 2015-2017 reedlc@hawaii.edu
Chris Lucas EDEA 2014-2016 cmlucas@hawaii.edu
Stacey Roberts EDEA 2012-2016 sroberts@hawaii.edu
Brent Edwards EDEF   donalde@hawaii.edu
Le Ha Phan EDEF 2015-2017 halephan@hawaii.edu
Min Liu EDEP 2013-2016 minliu@hawaii.edu
Katherine Ratliffe EDEP 2014-2016 ratliffe@hawaii.edu
Christine Sorensen-Irvine LTEC 2015-2017 sorens@hawaii.edu
Jessica Miranda Dean's Office   wellsjes@hawaii.edu
Karen Wilson Dean's Office   wilsonkl@hawaii.edu
Eduard Merc COESDA 2015-2016 emerc@hawaii.edu
Jessica Miranda Dean's Office 2015-2017 wellsjes@hawaii.edu
Jaret Leong Fellowship Chair 2015-2017 jaretl@hawaii.edu
Eomailani Kukahiko Past Chair      

eomai@hawaii.edu