Senate Roster

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

2015-2016 College of Education Senate Roster

Name Dept/Unit Term Email
JoAnn Yuen CDS 2013-2016 joyuen@hawaii.edu
Lisa Uyehara CDS 2014-2016 uyeharal@hawaii.edu
Paul Brandon CRDG 2015-2017 brandon@hawaii.edu
Helen Au CRDG 2014-2016 helenau@hawaii.edu
Eomailani Kukahiko EDCS 2014-2016 eomai@hawaii.edu
Kimo Cashman EDCS 2015-2017 kcashman@hawaii.edu
Sarah Twomey EDCS 2015-2017 twomey@hawaii.edu
Charlotte Frambaugh-Kritzer ITE 2015-2017 kritzer@hawaii.edu
Lori Fulton ITE 2015-2017 fultonl@hawaii.edu
Judy Daniels KRS   jdaniels@hawaii.edu
Yukiya Oba KRS   yukiya@hawaii.edu
Lauren Reed SPED 2015-2017 reedlc@hawaii.edu
Rhonda Black SPED 2015-2017 rblack@hawaii.edu
Stacey Roberts EDEA 2012-2016 sroberts@hawaii.edu
Chris Lucas EDEA 2014-2016 cmlucas@hawaii.edu
David Ericson EDEF 2011-2015 ericson@hawaii.edu
Le Ha Phan EDEF 2015-2016 halephan@hawaii.edu
Min Liu EDEP 2013-2016 minliu@hawaii.edu
Kathy Ratliffe EDEP 2014-2016 ratliffe@hawaii.edu
Seungoh Paek LTEC 2013-2016 spaek@hawaii.edu
Christine Irvine LTEC 2015-2017 sorens@hawaii.edu
Jessica Miranda Dean's Office   wellsjes@hawaii.edu
Eduard Merc COEDSA 2015-2016 emerc@hawaii.edu
Tory Watanabe CESA 2015-2016 toryw@hawaii.edu
Jaret Leong Fellowship Chair 2014-2016 jaretl@hawaii.edu
Tara O'Neill Past Chair    

toneill@hawaii.edu