The AECT-HI Committee consists of mainly LTEC students (Masters and Doctoral) who are committed to providing graduate students with professional, social, and cultural support, a forum for discussion about student issues, and official representation to the UH Graduate Student Organization. We would like to honor those who have taken part in the AECT-HI Committee during their time in the LTEC program.

President – Waynele Yu

Vice President  – Elizabeth Ratliff

Secretary/Treasurer – Johnny Zhou

President – Vera Blalock Glushenko

Vice President  – Waynele Yu

Secretary – James Balicao

Treasurer – Renee Adams

Events – Kitty Hino

Minara Mordecai

Adam Halemano

Davilla Gose

Kellie Kong