UHM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION SENATE MEETING Friday, October 16, 2015, 12:00 PM–1:30 PM LSP 4B

AGENDA

12:00	Brown Bag Lunch (BYOBBL) Call to order Introductions Approval of September 2015 Minutes
12:00	Strategic Directions - Kaiwipuni Lipe
12:30	Report from the Chair Report from the ACCFSC: Eōmailani Kukahiko (CoE Rep)
12:40	Standing Committee Reports Curriculum & Program Planning Personnel Budget and Facilities Student-Faculty Relations Diversity Fellowship Governance
12:50	Report from Manoa Faculty Senate Manoa Senators for 2015-16 Kaveh Abhari (CDS) Mary Bargerhuff (SPED) David Ericson (EDEF) Chris Lucas (EDEA) Paul McKimmy (LTEC) Christine Sorensen (LTEC) Jenny Wells (SPED)
1:00	Dean's Report
1:30	New Business
1:30	Adjournment - Next Senate: Friday, November 13, Noon to 1:30p