buddy with hat

In 2019, there were 6 nominees for the Burniske Award: James Balicao, Sarah Espinosa, Soo Yeon Lee, Routhie Ann Senoran, Shauna Sibonga and Genta Togashi.

The recipient for the 2019 Burniske Outstanding LTEC Master’s Project Award is…. Sarah Espinosa!
James Balicao and Genta Togashi will be receiving finalists awards.

Please join us virtually to view graduate introductions and words of appreciation and the Burniske Award Ceremony. We plan to begin the program at 12:45 pm Hawaii Standard Time. Use this link to join us on Saturday 5/11/2019, https://zoom.us/my/drcurtis

Stay Connected

Receive a monthly newsletter covering COE news, events, and announcements

Sign Up