Log into Nextcloud
Log into the Nextcloud web interface
View your Deleted Files
From the left menu, click on Deleted Files
Select Files to be removed
Click on the Checkbox next to the files you want to permanently remove.
You can select individual files or all files by checking the top box.
Remove the files
Once selected, you will see the option to Delete permanently.
Click on the Delete permanently button to clear your files.