Senate Roster

2022-2023 College of Education Senate Roster

Name Dept/Unit Term Email
Lori Fulton (Chair) STE 2021-2023 fultonl@hawaii.edu
Coco Reyes (Vice Chair) ITE 2022-2024 reyesn4@hawaii.edu
Dan Hoffman (Secretary-Treasurer) LTEC 2021-2023 hoffman2@hawaii.edu
Yoko Kitami CDS 2022-2024 kitami@hawaii.edu
Ronald Deese CDS 2021-2023 rdeese@hawaii.edu
Dalainee Haessler CESA 2022-2023 dalainee@hawaii.edu
Brooke Kumasaka CESA 2022-2023 brooketk@hawaii.edu
Ger Thao COEDSA 2022-2023 gthao@hawaii.edu
Patricia Massoth COEDSA 2022-2023 pmassoth@hawaii.edu
Susan Saka CRDG 2022-2024 ssaka@hawaii.edu
Dean Lodes CRDG 2021-2023 lodes@hawaii.edu
Tara O’Neill EDCS 2022-2024 toneill@hawaii.edu
Brooke Taira EDCS 2021-2023 bwtaira@hawaii.edu
Waynele Yu STE 2022-2024 waynele@hawaii.edu
Jamie Simpson Steele STE 2021-2023 jamiesim@hawaii.edu
Judy Daniels KRS 2022-2024  jdaniels@hawaii.edu
Erin Centeio KRS 2021-2023 ecenteio@hawaii.edu
Rockey Knox SPED 2022-2024 rknox@hawaii.edu
Nancy Gorman SPED 2021-2023 nancyg2@hawaii.edu
Ethan Chang EDEA 2022-2024 change3@hawaii.edu
Chris Lucas EDEF 2021-2023 cmlucas@hawaii.edu
Derek Taira EDEF 2022-2024 derekst@hawaii.edu
Baoyan Cheng EDEF 2021-2023 baoyan@hawaii.edu
Seongah Im EDEP 2022-2024 seongahi@hawaii.edu
Mark Murphy EDEP 2021-2023 mmurph@hawaii.edu
Christine Irvine LTEC 2022-2024 sorens@hawaii.edu
Dan Hoffman LTEC 2021-2023 hoffman2@hawaii.edu
Jessica Miranda Dean’s Office 2021-2023 beaulieu@hawaii.edu
Jolene Muneno OSAS 2022-2024 jsmuneno@hawaii.edu
Truc Nguyen (Past Chair) CRDG nguyen@hawaii.edu

2021-2022 College of Education Senate Roster

Name Dept/Unit Term Email
Truc Nguyen (Chair) CRDG 2021-2022 nguyen@hawaii.edu
Lori Fulton (Vice Chair) ITE 2021-2023 fultonl@hawaii.edu
Dan Hoffman (Secretary-Treasurer) LTEC 2021-2023 hoffman2@hawaii.edu
Hye-Jin Park CDS 2021-2022 parkhye@hawaii.edu
Angela Matian CDS 2021-2023 ramatian@hawaii.edu
Justine Jumalon – Fall CESA 2021-2022 jjumalon@hawaii.edu
Brooke Kumasaka – Spring CESA 2021-2022 brooketk@hawaii.edu
Ger Thao COEDSA 2021-2022 gthao@hawaii.edu
Seanyelle Yagi CRDG 2020-2022 slyagi@hawaii.edu
Dean Lodes CRDG 2021-2023 lodes@hawaii.edu
Brooke Taira EDCS 2021-2023 bwtaira@hawaii.edu
Summer Maunakea EDCS 2021-2022 smauna@hawaii.edu
Patricia Massoth ITE 2020-2022 pmassoth@hawaii.edu
Lori Fulton ITE 2021-2023 fultonl@hawaii.edu
Judy Daniels KRS 2020-2022 jdaniels@hawaii.edu
Erin Centeio KRS 2021-2023 ecenteio@hawaii.edu
Nancy Gorman SPED 2021-2023 nancyg2@hawaii.edu
Rockey Knox SPED 2020-2022 rknox@hawaii.edu
Chris Lucas EDEA 2020-2022 cmlucas@hawaii.edu
Ethan Chang EDEA 2019-2021 change3@hawaii.edu
Derek Taira EDEF 2020-2022 derekst@hawaii.edu
Baoyan Cheng EDEF 2021-2023 baoyan@hawaii.edu
Min Liu EDEP 2020-2022 minliu@hawaii.edu
George Harrison EDEP 2021-2023 georgeha@hawaii.edu
Christine Irvine LTEC 2020-2022 sorens@hawaii.edu
Dan Hoffman LTEC 2021-2023 hoffman2@hawaii.edu
Jessica Miranda Dean’s Office 2021-2023 beaulieu@hawaii.edu
Alyssa Kapaona OSAS 2020-2022 akapaona@hawaii.edu
Thomas Conway (Past Chair) CDS tconway@hawaii.edu