Senate Roster

2019-2020 College of Education Senate Roster

Name Dept/Unit Term Email
JoAnn Yuen CDS 2018-2020 joyuen@hawaii.edu
Thomas Conway CDS 2019-2021 tconway@hawaii.edu
Barbara Dougherty CRDG 2018-2020 bdougher@hawaii.edu
Linda Venenciano CRDG 2019-2021 Lhirashi@hawaii.edu
Eōmailani Kukahiko EDCS 2018-2020 eomai@hawaii.edu
Paul Deering EDCS 2019-2020 deering@hawaii.edu
Amber Makaiau ITE 2019-2021 amakaiau@hawaii.edu
Jennifer Padua ITE 2017-2020 paduajen@hawaii.edu
Paulette Yamada KRS 2019-2021 pyamada@hawaii.edu
Erin Centeio KRS 2019-2021 ecenteio@hawaii.edu
Rhonda Black SPED 2018-2020 rblack@hawaii.edu
Min Ok SPED 2019-2021 okmin@hawaii.edu
Stacey Roberts EDEA 2018-2020 sroberts@hawaii.edu
Nicole Reyes EDEA 2019-2021 reyes4@hawaii.edu
Derek Taira EDEF 2018-2020 derekst@hawaii.edu
Baoyan Cheng EDEF 2019-2021 baoyan@hawaii.edu
Nicole Lewis EDEP 2019-2021 nicole88@hawaii.edu
Marie Iding EDEP 2019-2021 miding@hawaii.edu
Christine  Irvine LTEC 2018-2020 sorens@hawaii.edu
Dan Hoffman LTEC 2019-2021 hoffman2@hawaii.edu
Jennifer Parks Dean’s Office 2018-2020 beaulieu@hawaii.edu
Justine Jumalon CESA 2019-2020
Mark McCormick COESDA 2019-2020
Reid Kuioka OSAS 2018-2020 rkuioka@hawaii.edu
Thanh Trúc T. Nguyễn Past Chair 2018-2019 nguyen@hawaii.edu