Senate Roster

2021-2022 College of Education Senate Roster

Name Dept/Unit Term Email
Truc Nguyen (Chair) CRDG 2021-2022 nguyen@hawaii.edu
Lori Fulton (Vice Chair) ITE 2021-2023 fultonl@hawaii.edu
Dan Hoffman (Secretary-Treasurer) LTEC 2021-2023 hoffman2@hawaii.edu
Hye-Jin Park CDS 2021-2022 parkhye@hawaii.edu
Angela Matian CDS 2021-2023 ramatian@hawaii.edu
Justine Jumalon – Fall CESA 2021-2022 jjumalon@hawaii.edu
Brooke Kumasaka – Spring CESA 2021-2022 brooketk@hawaii.edu
Ger Thao COEDSA 2021-2022 gthao@hawaii.edu
Seanyelle Yagi CRDG 2020-2022 slyagi@hawaii.edu
Dean Lodes CRDG 2021-2023 lodes@hawaii.edu
Brooke Taira EDCS 2021-2023 bwtaira@hawaii.edu
Summer Maunakea EDCS 2021-2022 smauna@hawaii.edu
Patricia Massoth ITE 2020-2022 pmassoth@hawaii.edu
Lori Fulton ITE 2021-2023 fultonl@hawaii.edu
Judy Daniels KRS 2020-2022 jdaniels@hawaii.edu
Erin Centeio KRS 2021-2023 ecenteio@hawaii.edu
Nancy Gorman SPED 2021-2023 nancyg2@hawaii.edu
Rockey Knox SPED 2020-2022 rknox@hawaii.edu
Chris Lucas EDEA 2020-2022 cmlucas@hawaii.edu
Ethan Chang EDEA 2019-2021 change3@hawaii.edu
Derek Taira EDEF 2020-2022 derekst@hawaii.edu
Baoyan Cheng EDEF 2021-2023 baoyan@hawaii.edu
Min Liu EDEP 2020-2022 minliu@hawaii.edu
George Harrison EDEP 2021-2023 georgeha@hawaii.edu
Christine Irvine LTEC 2020-2022 sorens@hawaii.edu
Dan Hoffman LTEC 2021-2023 hoffman2@hawaii.edu
Jessica Miranda Dean’s Office 2021-2023 beaulieu@hawaii.edu
Alyssa Kapaona OSAS 2020-2022 akapaona@hawaii.edu
Thomas Conway (Past Chair) CDS tconway@hawaii.edu

2020-2021 College of Education Senate Roster

Name Dept/Unit Term Email
Hye-Jin Park CDS 2020-2022 parkhye@hawaii.edu
Naomi Rombaoa Tanaka CDS 2019-2021 nrombaoa@hawaii.edu
Thomas Conway Chair 2020-2021 tconway@hawaii.edu
Seanyelle Yagi CRDG 2020-2022 slyagi@hawaii.edu
Linda Venenciano CRDG 2019-2021 lhirashi@hawaii.edu
Eōmailani Kukahiko EDCS 2020-2021 eomai@hawaii.edu
Summer Maunakea EDCS 2019-2021 smauna@hawaii.edu
Amber Makaiau ITE 2019-2021 amakaiau@hawaii.edu
Patricia Massoth ITE 2020-2022 pmassoth@hawaii.edu
Judy Daniels KRS 2020-2022 jdaniels@hawaii.edu
Erin Centeio KRS 2019-2021 ecenteio@hawaii.edu
Shawna Ortogero SPED 2019-2021 saveiro@hawaii.edu
Linda Oshita SPED 2020-2022 lindao@hawaii.edu
Stacey Roberts EDEA 2020-2022 sroberts@hawaii.edu
Nicole Reyes EDEA 2019-2021 reyes4@hawaii.edu
Derek Taira EDEF 2020-2022 derekst@hawaii.edu
Brent Edwards EDEF 2019-2021 donalde@hawaii.edu
Min Liu EDEP 2020-2022 minliu@hawaii.edu
Marie Iding EDEP 2019-2021 miding@hawaii.edu
Christine Irvine LTEC 2020-2022 sorens@hawaii.edu
Dan Hoffman LTEC 2019-2021 hoffman2@hawaii.edu
Jennifer Parks Dean’s Office 2019-2021 beaulieu@hawaii.edu
Alyssa Kapaona OSAS 2020-2022 akapaona@hawaii.edu
TBD CESA 2020-2021
Mark McCormick COESDA 2020-2021 markdmcc@hawaii.edu
Paulette Yamada Past Chair 2019-2020 pyamada@hawaii.edu